Traveling with an infant | Tips & Tricks

Inspiring, Motivating & Encouraging Mom's in their daily life

image

I was so excited that I was going to get a chance to take our newborn to visit my home town Chicago Illinois. When I first learned that I was going to be flying with Zoe at 4 months I started to again time to the internet and do some research. There were tons of YouTube videos blogs and just general information about traveling with an answer. Many of the resources that I came across we’re definitely something that I could utilize. However nothing speaks volumes than your own experience.

So as a new mom I understand that traveling with an infant can be both nerve wrecking and exciting. So I would like to share with you some of the interesting items that made my journey comfortable, as well as lessons learned along the way.

Tips

1.  If you’re traveling alone be sure to pack light. By that I mean…

View original post 745 more words

Your thoughts on this?

