What’s in the Box?

Inspiring, Motivating & Encouraging Mom's in their daily life

20141225_064720

You ever open a gift and was totally surprised? Well, that was definitely me on Christmas morning. When it comes to gift giving, my family doesn’t pull any punches.  Better yet, my husband never misses a beat when it comes to surprising me with all the things I want and some that I didn’t even ask for.  Of course, when I opened the box that he had double taped and double boxed, (so that I wouldn’t sneak and peek) I was all smiles to see that little blue box that every girlie girl likes to see… TIFFANY & CO… so my next comment was, “What’s in the box hunny?”

Of course you all know that I love to reflect while life is happening around me, and I couldn’t help but think about this entire year and the mired of boxes left unopened and some that were opened maybe too soon…

View original post 349 more words

Your thoughts on this?

