The Best Au Gratin Potato dish

The best potato and pork chop dish on Earth!!!!

Inspiring, Motivating & Encouraging Mom's in their daily life

So tonight I had an insatiable taste for potatoes. So I decided to experiment with my own little receipe. I have to admit..I put my foot and arm in this one. This is so delicious.

image

Then to top it off, I made Pork Chops with onions and gravy and green beans.
Sorry forgot to take a pre-eaten photo. Lol

image

I will update later tonight with the receipe.

xoxo – Mo Joseph

View original post

Your thoughts on this?

