Daddy’s Sleeping Princess

Daddy’s sleeping princess.  

I rarely get to enjoy such beautiful moments of fatherhood on a Saturday morning. Every challenge and pitfall I’ve ever faced in life is validated with Zoie having the opportunity to sleep in perfect peace.
As a father, that’s my duty, my lot and my charge. If your child isn’t sleeping peacefully or you’re not present to know, get on your job brotha. You need these moments just as much as your kid does #raisingzoie #fatherhood #blackfathersmatter
S. 

Your thoughts on this?

